BLOG TOUR | Girl Hearts Girl by Lucy Sutcliffe

Girl Hearts Girl

An inspiring, uplifting and sympathetic story about sexuality and self-acceptance, Lucy Sutcliffe’s debut memoir is a personal and moving coming out story. In 2010, at seventeen, Lucy Sutcliffe began an online friendship with Kaelyn, from Michigan. They began a lon
g distance relationship, finally meeting in 2011. Lucy’ video montage of their first week spent together was the first in a series of vlogs documenting their long-distance relationship. Now, for the first time, Lucy’s writing about the incredible personal journey she’s been on.

Publisher: Scholastic

Publication Date: 24th June 2016

Pages: 273

Acquisition: Sent for blog tour

Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30743645-girl-hearts-girl

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Girl-Hearts-Lucy-Sutcliffe/dp/140715415X


GiveawayGHG Banner

There is a tour-wide giveaway! 3 copies of Girl Hearts Girl for 3 lucky winners!
Participants must live in UK or IRL.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule 

Monday 18th July

So Many Books, So Little Time

Annalise Books

Tuesday 19th July

Kirstyes

George Lester

Wednesday 20th July

Laura’s Little Book Blog

Read Rant Review

Thursday 21st July

Jess Hearts Books

An Awful Lot of Reading

Friday 22nd July

Charlie in a Book

An Awfully Big Adventure

Saturday 23rd July

Big Book Project

YA Under My Skin

Sunday 24th July

The Book Moo

Tales of Yesterday

Monday 25th July

YA Yeah Yeah

Serendipity Reviews

Tuesday 26th July

Sweet Love Books

Luna’s Little Library

Wednesday 27th July

Bart’s Bookshelf

Overflowing Library

Thursday 28th July

Snuggling on the Sofa

Ali – The Dragon Slayer

The Northern Plunder

Leave a Reply